York County Community College Search YCCC with Google

Curriculum Standing Committee

General Information | Minutes

The Curriculum Standing Committee meets: 2nd Tuesday of each month at 12:30pm in the Clocktower Conference Room. The meetings are open to the public.





Academic Year 2013-2014 Committee Membership 

Chairman: Dave Magee, Dept. Chair Math

Doreen Rogan, Associate Academic Dean
Lisa Murphy, Faculty, Social Sciences
RoJean Straw, Faculty, Early Childhood/Education 
Amber Tatnall, Library Director/Academic Dean Designee
Paula Gagnon, Vice President/Academic Dean 
Ernest Copley, Faculty, Business Administration 



2013 - 2014

2013 - 2014 Catalog-To-Date Report


Agenda 9-10-2013

Approved Minutes 9-10-2013

Agenda 10-8-2013

Approved Minutes 10-8-2013


2012 - 2013 

2012 - 2013 Catalog -To-Date Report  


Agenda 9-11-2012

Agenda 10-9-2012

Agenda 2-12-2013

Agenda 3-12-2013

Agenda 4-9-2013





All working documents can be found here 
(requires login with college email addess and network password)




Copyright © 2011 by York County Community College  |  Privacy  |  Terms  |  Login