York County Community College Search YCCC with Google

Health and Safety Standing Committee

General Information | Minutes


The Health and Safety Standing Committee meets on  the third Thursday of the month, 1:00-2:15pm, B109

The meetings are open to the public.






Health and Safety Committee Bylaws


Academic Year 2011-2012 Committee Membership 

Gerrie Delaney, Receptionist
Diane Dense, Student
Joy Locher, Adminstrative Specialist III
Dana Petersen, Manager of Facilities
Nancy Phythyon, Adjunct Faculty
Annette Tanguay, Librarian




All approved minutes can be found viewed here




All working documents can be found here 
(requires login with college email addess and network password)




Copyright © 2011 by York County Community College  |  Privacy  |  Terms  |  Login