York County Community College Search YCCC with Google

Technology Standing Committee

General Information | Minutes


The Technology Committee meets on a regular schedule.

The meetings are open to the public.






Technology Committee Bylaws


Academic Year 2013-2014 Committee Membership 

Tim Dunne, Director of Information Technology (Chair)
Nancy Drouin, Dean of Finance and Administration
Lee Kassler, Technology / Applied Sciences Faculty
Cindy Lahar, Behavioral and Biological Sciences Faculty
Jessica Masi, Director of Enrollment Services
Maureen Simmons, Continuing Education Coordinator

Stacy Chilicki, Marketing Coordinator

David Higgins, Student Representative




All approved minutes can be found viewed here




All working documents can be found here 
(requires login with college email addess and network password)




Copyright © 2011 by York County Community College  |  Privacy  |  Terms  |  Login