York County Community College Search YCCC with Google

YCCC Foundation Board of Directors

2013-2014 Foundation Officers

Chairperson Margaret Nichols York Harbor
1st Vice-Chairperson Marc Brunelle Kennebunk
2nd Vice-Chairperson Dan D'Entremont Ferry Crossing, LLC.
Treasurer Lorraine Boston* The Bank of Maine
Immediate Past Chair             William Armitage*

Economic Development Corp.


2012-2013 Board of Directors 
Chuck Bates General Dynamics
Kathy Baker Kennebunk Beach Realty
Jonathan Carter* Town of Wells
James Fitzgerald Caldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Tim Dunne YCCC Staff Representative
Dr. Jamie Goodwin Conifer Consulting
Tami Gower YCCC Faculty Representative
A. William Kany, Jr. Saco - Emeritus
Barbara Low Low's Variety
Patrick McKenna Pratt & Whitney
Suzanne Menard Southern Maine Medical Center
Martha Muldoon Strategic Marketing & Communications
Kevin Reilley* Benchmark Construction
Wanda Ring, CPA Cummings, Lamont & McNamee
James J. Shirley, Esq. Roberts & Shirley
*Past chair


For more information you may contact Elizabeth Fitzgerald

at (207) 216 4465, or by E-mail.



Copyright © 2011 by York County Community College  |  Privacy  |  Terms  |  Login