Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Chairperson: Kathy D. Baker/Rental Manager & Agent – Kennebunk Beach Realty
First Vice Chairperson: James W. Fitzgerald, Jr./Broker – Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Second Vice Chairperson: Judy Morin/President & CEO – Ocean Communities Credit Union
Treasurer: Betty J. Olson/Senior Vice President – Camden National Bank
Immediate Past Chairperson: Marc Brunelle

Board Members
Michael Cleary/Project Manager – Benchmark Construction
Joan Brunnick Dawson
Keith R. Jacques, Esq./Woodman Edmands Danylik Austin Smith & Jacques, P.A.
Tim Fossett, Owner/The Lighthouse
Chris Magnuson/President & Chairman – WASCO Products, Inc.
Patrick J. McKenna/Materials Manager – Pratt & Whitney
Margaret Nichols
Rhonda Phillips – Perseille (Alumni Representative)
Dr. Doreen Rogan (Staff Representative)/Associate Academic Dean – York County Community College
Stephen A. Soubble/EVP & Chief Financial Officer – Kennebunk Savings
John Tanguay/Vice President – SIS Bank
Alaina LeBlanc Tridente/Membership & Tourism Manager/Kennebunk-Kennebunkport-Arundel Chamber of Commerce
Margaret Wheeler (Faculty Representative)/Veterinary Technology Faculty – York County Community College

Special Advisor
Lorraine H. Boston (Special Advisor: Finance)
Suzanne M. Menard(Special Advisor: Finance)/Revenue Cycle Director – Southern Maine Healthcare
Kevin Reilley (Special Advisor: Finance)/President – Benchmark Construction

Ex-Officio Members
Dr. Barbara Finkelstein/President – York County Community College
A. William Kany, Jr., Emeritus