Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Chairperson: Kathleen D. Baker/Rental Manager & Agent – Kennebunk Beach Realty
First Vice-Chairperson: James W. Fitzgerald, Jr./Broker – Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Second Vice-Chairperson: Tim Fossett, Owner – The Lighthouse
Treasurer: Betty J. Olson/Senior Vice President – Camden National Bank
Marc Brunelle

Board Members
Paul Archer (Alumni Representative) – York County Community College
Michael Cleary/Project Manager – Benchmark Construction
Tracey Cornell (Faculty Representative) – York County Community College
Leo Dionne/Quality Manager – Pratt & Whitney
Jonathan Hussey/Inside Sales for Clarin by Hussey – Hussey Seating
Lori Hutchins (Adjunct Faculty Representative) -York County Community College
Keith R. Jacques, Esq./Woodman Edmands Danylik Austin Smith & Jacques, P.A.
Chris Magnuson
Suzanne M. Menard/Revenue Cycle Director – Southern Maine Health Care
Rhonda Phillips – Perseille/DSM Metal Fabrication, Inc.
John Tanguay/Vice President – SIS Bank
Deidre Thompson (Staff Representative) – York County Community College
Alaina LeBlanc Tridente/Membership & Tourism Manager/Kennebunk-Kennebunkport-Arundel Chamber of Commerce
Bill Washburn/Vice President, Chief Technology Officer – Kennebunk Savings Bank

Special Advisor
Lorraine H. Boston (Finance)
Kevin Reilley (Finance)/President – Benchmark Construction
Patrick J. McKenna (Scholarship)/Materials Manager – Pratt & Whitney
Margaret Nichols (Finance and Board Relations)
Marc Brunelle (Finance/Board Relations/Scholarship)
Jamie Goodwin, D.M. (Scholarship) – Conifer Consulting

Ex-Officio Members
Dr. Barbara Finkelstein/President – York County Community College
A. William Kany, Jr., Emeritus