College Administration

Jason Arey – Dean of Students/B.A. The University of New Hampshire, M.S. University of Southern Maine

Eric Bourque – Dean of Technology and Cheif Information Security Officer

Samuel Ellis – Dean of Finance & Administration/B.S. University of Maine – Machias, M.B.A. Thomas College

Nicholas Gill – Associate Dean of Institutional Research & Planning/B.S. Saint Michael’s College, M.S. University of Southern Maine, Ed. D University of New England

Scott Knapp – Interim President/B.A University of Green Bay Wisconsin, M.A. Kutztown University, Ed. D Temple University

Rob Klaiber – Dean of Workforce Development and Community Education/B.S. Springfield College, M.S. Purdue University Global

Doreen Rogan – Interim Academic Dean/ B.S. Granite State College, M.A. University of Southern Maine, D.A. Franklin Pierce University