York County Community College Search YCCC with Google

  
Faculty Directory

Faculty Member Department Phone Email Address
Ernest Copley Business (207) 216 4354 ecopley@yccc.edu
Tracey Cornell Social Science (207) 216 4361 tcornell@yccc.edu
Dr. Dianne Fallon Department Chair - English, Faculty - Humanities (207) 216 4357 dfallon@yccc.edu
Charles Galemmo Culinary Arts (207) 216-4355 cgalemmo@yccc.edu
Tami Gower Department Chair - Business (207) 216 4353 tgower@yccc.edu
Leon Kassler Design Technology  (207) 216 4369 lkassler@yccc.edu
Matt Kaszubinski Department Chair - Allied Health  (207)216 4373 mkaszubinski@yccc.edu
Sam Kelley Mathematics/Physics  (207) 216 4365 skelley@yccc.edu
Dr. Cindy J. Lahar Department Chair - Social Science (207) 216 4360 clahar@yccc.edu
Michael Lee Design Technology (207) 216 4367 mlee@yccc.edu
Dave Magee Department Chair Mathematics & Physics (207) 216 4364 dmagee@yccc.edu
Tom McGinn Department Chair - Design Technology  (207) 216 4366 tmcginn@yccc.edu
Dr. Wesley J. Mills English & Humanities (207) 216 4359 wmills@yccc.edu
Mark Monnin Department Chair - Computer Technology (207) 216 4368 mmonnin@yccc.edu
Dr. Lisa Murphy Social Science (207) 216 4362 lmurphy@yccc.edu
Dr. Maria Niswonger Department Chair - Science  (207) 216 4363 mniswonger@yccc.edu
Ro-Jean Straw Department Chair - Education (207) 216 4356 rjstraw@yccc.edu
David Susman Department Chair - Humanities, Faculty - English (207) 216 4358 dsusman@yccc.edu

 

Copyright © 2011 by York County Community College  |  Privacy  |  Terms  |  Login